Search Berkeley Opera



Corporate Sponsors


Media Sponsors










LINKS
SF Opera Examiner
SF Classical Voice



Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional




Operas
  • Xerxes
    Sat November 13 8pm
    Fri November 19 8pm
    Sun November 21 2pm
  • The Carmen Fixation
    Sat March 5 8pm
    Wed March 9 7:30pm
    Fri March 11 8pm
    Sun March 13 2pm
  • Caliban Dreams
    Sat July 30 8pm
    Fri August 5 8pm
    Sun August 7 8pm
Events
  • Library Noon Concert
    Highlights from Xerxes
    Thursday, October 21
  • Library Noon Concert
    Highlights from The Carmen Fixation
    Thursday, February 10



The Tales of Hoffmann - 2009




Home   |   Season   |   Patrons   |   News   |   Who   |   Contact   |   Support Us