Support the Businesses Who Support Us

(and please tell them you saw their ads in the Berkeley West Edge Opera program!)


Advertising Sales

Contact: John McMullen
510.652.3879
berkeleywestedgeoperaads@gmail.com
Advertising Info: Specifications: Ad Specs pdf*)
Sample Program: Xerxes (pdf*)
* If you need a pdf reader, one may be found here.

Our Patrons

The Academy www.academyk-8.com
Albert Nahman Plumbing www.albertnahmanplumbing.com
Arlington Catering & Deli www.269thearlington.com/
Arlington Wine Co. www.arlingtonwine.com
Berkeley City Club www.berkeleycityclub.com
Berkeley Hearing Center www.berkeleyhearing.com
Berkeley Symphony www.berkeleysymphony.org
Bill's Men's Shop www.billsfootwear.com
Bistro Liaison www.liaisonbistro.com
Branson School www.branson.org
Bubi's www.bubiscatering.com
Builders Booksource www.buildersbooksource.com
Casa Vino Bistro www.casavinobistro.com
Claremont Resort and Spa www.claremontresort.com
D' jour Floral & Antiques www.djourfloral.com
D. A. Flowers
Financial Planning
www.daflowersandcompany.com
Dubois Gardening duboisgardening@yahoo.com
Edelweiss Jewelers www.edelweissjewelers.com
Fidelity Insurance seholland@fidelityinsuranceservice.com
Focal Point www.focalpointopticians.com
Forrest's Music www.forrestsmusic.com
Gem Gallery www.gemgallery.com
Goethe-Institut www.goethe.de
Going Places goingplaces@sbcglobal.net
Grubb Co www.grubbco.com
Henry C. Levy www.hanklevycpa.com
Hiersoux Gallery www.hiersoux.com
John F. Mello, Luthier www.johnfmello.com
Judith L. Bloom CPA judithbloom@sbcglobal.net
Julia Morgan School for Girls www.juliamorganschool.org
La Méditerranée www.lamediterranee.net
La Note Restaurant www.lanoterestaurant.com
Lunettes du Monde www.fourthstreetshop.com/pages/philipschletter.html
M. Vollique,
Singing Teacher
www.mvmusik.com
Marcelle Dronkers,
Singing Teacher
www.maddiva.com
Marty Motors www.martymotors.com
Maloney Fine Building, Inc. www.mfbuilding.com
Margaretta Mitchell Photography www.margarettamitchell.com
Marshall White
Investment Advice
510.528.9484
Marvin Gardens www.marvingardens.com
Maybeck High School www.maybeckhs.org
Mechanics Bank www.mechanicsbank.com
Mountain View Cemetery www.mountainviewcemetery.org
Musical Offering www.musicaloffering.com
O Chame www.themenupage.com/ochame.html
Oceanworks www.askangus.com
Pacific Boys Choir www.pacificboychoir.org
Pacific Union www.pacunion.com
Pavé www.pavefinejewelry.com
PBG Real Estate www.pbgrealestate.com
Poulet www.pouletdeli.com
R. Kassman Piano wwww.rkassman.com
Shakespeare for Kids Cjupshaw@aol.com
Talavera Ceramics www.talaveraceramics.com
Thornwall Properties www.thornwallproperties.com
Venezia www.caffevenezia.com
Well Grounded Tea
& Coffee Bar
www.well-grounded.com
Follow West Edge : Facebook